Hide me!

Who We Are

See our organisational chart here

Tim

Director

Tim Hopkins tim@equality-network.org

 

 

 

 

Lynne

Finance and Business Officer

Lynne Davies lynne@equality-network.org

 

 

 

 

 

Scott

Development Manager

Scott Cuthbertson scott@equality-network.org

 

 

 

 

 

Jacq Kelly

Community Development Officer (Hate Crime)

Jacq Kelly jacq@equality-network.org

 

 

 

 

Sam

Intersectional Coordinator

Sam Rankin sam@equality-network.org

 

 

 

 

Policy and Public Affairs Coordinator

Currently Vacant

 

 

 

 

Communications Officer

Jenni Nuppula jenni@equality-network.org

 

 

 

 

 

JamesScottish Transgender Alliance Manager

James Morton james@equality-network.org

 

 

 

 

 

Vic Valentine_small_183 x 275STA Policy Officer

Vic Valentine vic@equality-network.org

 

 

 

 

 

STA Research Associate

Becky Kent becky@equality-network.org