Hide me!

Who We Are

Director:

Tim Hopkins (he/him)
tim@equality-network.org

Finance and Business Officer:

Kate Jenkins (she/her)
kate@equality-network.org

Communications Officer:

Jenni Nuppula (she/her)
jenni@equality-network.org

Training Assistant:

Karen Kaufmann (she/her)
karen@equality-network.org

Development Manager:

Scott Cuthbertson (he/him)
scott@equality-network.org

Policy Coordinator:

Dr Rebecca Crowther (she/her)
rebecca@equality-network.org

Policy Officer:

Ella Fisher (she/her)
ella@equality-network.org

Intersectional Project Officers:

Mel Maguire (she/her)
mel@equality-network.org

Rowan Alison (they/them)
rowan@equality-network.org

Intersectional Project Support Officers:

James Hiwatari (he/him)
jamesh@equality-network.org

Nathan Skye (he/they)
nathan@equality-network.org

Scottish Trans Alliance Manager:

James Morton (he/him)
james@equality-network.org

Scottish Trans Alliance Community Engagement Officer:

Oceana Maund (they/them)
oceana@equality-network.org

Scottish Trans Alliance Policy Officer:

Vic Valentine (they/them)
vic@equality-network.org

Scottish Trans Alliance Justice Policy Officer:

Becky Kaufmann (she/her)
becky@equality-network.org