Journalist of the Year


Journalism plays a vital role in raising awareness of LGBTI issues and generating positive discussion around human rights and equality. The Journalist of the Year Award, sponsored by Pink News will recognise the journalist that has made a significant contribution to LGBTI equality in Scotland.

The six short-listed nominees in this category are;

Kenny Farquarson

Alan Jenkins

Jonny Stone

Katherine O’Donnell

Lorraine Kelly

Stuart Duffy

Join our eNewsletter

Join 20,000 people and sign up to our mailing list today. View previous newsletters here.

30 Bernard Street
Edinburgh EH6 6PR