Outstanding Campaigner of the Year


Scotland’s campaigners make a huge difference to the day-to-day lives of LGBTI people all over Scotland. The Outstanding Campaigner of the Year Award will celebrate the best individual campaigner who has worked for change or inclusion.

The six short-listed nominees in this category are;

Alastair Smith

Alex Gardner

John Naples-Campbell

Katherine Burrows

Dr Matthew Waites

Mridul Wadhwa

Join our eNewsletter

Join 20,000 people and sign up to our mailing list today. View previous newsletters here.

30 Bernard Street
Edinburgh EH6 6PR